Danny Denzongpa’s Old Nepali Songs

I am big Danny fan-love Danny the bad guy and the singer too. I don’t know why he completely stopped signing,big loss for music for sure. Immensely talented actor, painter and singer, I feel that his gifts and contributions are not sufficiently recognized/appreciated.

I will be consoled if he starts appearing in movies more regularly!

Here are some vidoes of him I found at YouTube, enjoy!

Danny with Asha Bhosle

Rato Rani

Suna Katha

Man Ko Kura Lai (one of my favorite song!)

Leave a Reply

